My first attempts at photography

I’m neither new nor experienced. The world of entertainment media has been my home for years now, but photography is certainly my newest venture.

In keeping with the theme of this blog, a number of these photos were taken at either dusk or dawn. I use Lightroom, Snapseed and Photoshop to edit. I’ve been at this for about a week.

 

FullSizeRender 2B0FFC468-3133-40E0-A612-32B43F0C5DE5new horizonsFullSizeRender 1FullSizeRender 3

Tell me what you think!

Leave a Reply

